Uncategorized

Products I Regret Buying

So glad I read this post. I’ve been eyeing some of these products! love to hear opinions about products before buying.

With Helena

I have a few products to share my thoughts on with you which I’m so disappointed by. I have been accumulating these products for a LONG time as they are products that I really just can’t work with no matter how much I try! These views are my own so I am sorry if these are some of your faves!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAEOS Lip Balms

It’s rare that I regret buying a product to the point that I actually can’t use it, I don’t know if I’ve just had these ones too long but they do NOTHING they don’t even feel nice on my lips. its so hard and so tacky and just drags my lips along when I try to use them. Ive actually thrown them out now thats HOW BAD IT GOT.

Origins Drink up Intensive Overnight Mask:

I was so excited to use this over night mask and I…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

