diy · Halloween Makeup · makeup re-creation

Native Tribal Princess – Halloween Look #2

Hey babes!

I figured I’d quickly get this most recent Halloween look up for you guys. 

Again I used only regular makeup for this Halloween look. This was definitely easy for me, although it took a lot of blending!

I used my beloved Morphe 35B palette for the red and orange ombre mask, as well as a deep purple shadow for my eyes and brows. For the white dots and line I used NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk and set it with a matte white shadow from the same morphe palette. Then I lined my waterline with the It Cosmetics No Tug Waterline Pencil. Almost all of this look is done using the Morphe 35B palette, which is so awesome and a great buy!

Leave a Reply

