giveaways

2K Instagram Giveaway: Extra Entries!

Hey babes!

I’m so excited to bring you this giveaway and I’m glad you dedicated followers made it here to get yourselves some extra entries into my giveaway!
Here are 2 ways to get extra entries:

1. Follow me on Twitter  (@candeeglam) and repost the giveaway image from my instagram account with the hash tag #CandeeGlam2kGiveaway. Be sure to set your profile to public so I can see your entry. Tag/mention me in your tweet & include your IG handle or you can DM it to me on Twitter if you prefer, so I know who you are.

2. Follow my blog and like this blog post. Comment “done” along with your IG handle, again, so I know who you are.

For my blog followers who would like to enter: Comment on this post & let me know you entered the giveaway on Instagram along with your IG handle and I will credit you an extra entry ❤ 💋

2 thoughts on “2K Instagram Giveaway: Extra Entries!

Leave a Reply

