diy · Halloween Makeup · makeup re-creation

Halloween Look #1: Clown Skull

Hey babes!

I’m doing different Halloween looks all October and I started with this one. SFX is not my main focus when it comes to makeup, unless it’s October of course!

I’m going to try to squeeze in as many Halloween looks as possible before the month ends, AND I have a collab with a fellow beauty blogger and Halloween lover coming up on Friday that I’m very excited about!

Have a look at what I came up with! 

I found a reference photo for this look that I would glance at to try and replicate. I wanted to do more of a grungy skull as opposed to the neat reference photo. I wish I could credit the beautiful and talented beauty who is in this photo but I don’t know who she is, unfortunately. If anyone does please let me know in the comments so I can credit this lovely girl!

I used all regular makeup for this look. Here is a list of everything used:

  • NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk 
  • Wet N Wild Color Icon Kohl in Black
  • NYC Kohl in White
  • Cover FX Setting Powder Translucent Loose Powder
  • Morphe Shadows in White, Black and Grey
  • BH Cosmetics Liquid Liner in Black 
  • Maybelline Gel Liner in Black 

That’s it! No fancy sfx makeup needed! I do plan on trying to make my own scar wax as well as a couple other sfx DIYS using everyday household items. 

Of course I will share these DIYS with you guys on this blog so you can try them out as well if you wish to!

I’ve thought of many Halloween looks to do but I’m always open to suggestions and requests from you guys. I want to show you all content that you really want to see, so suggest away in the comments!

What would you like to see next? 

Happy Halloween Month! 🎃🍂🍁

Lots of love,

-CandeeGlam 💋

Leave a Reply

