blogger collaborations · celebrity inspired · makeup collaborations · makeup re-creation

First Collab: Kendall Jenner Inspired Makeup Featuring SoGabulous!

This is an exciting post for me! Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with my fellow beauty blogger and friend SoGabulous to bring you this makeup collaboration inspired by Kendall Jenner’s makeup that she wore at the Justin Bieber’s Comedy Central Roast back in March of 2015. She wore an elegant red lip paired with a simple brown toned eye look that SoGabulous and I were absolutely loving! Here are a few pictures of Kendall wearing said look:

We discussed and recreated Kendall’s look and I’m definitely happy with our work! Of course it was a simplistic look, but we loved it!

SoGabulous is on the top right, myself on the bottom right.

How do you think we did? I had so much fun doing this and I hope to work with SoGabulous again in the future! Make sure to check out her collab post as well and follow her blog. You won’t regret it! She’s gorgeous, a total sweetheart and very talented!

Collaborations are something I definitely want to do more of! If you’re interested in collaborating with me please let me know! I would love to work with more beauty bloggers, makeup artists or Instagrammers. 

Leave me a comment & tell me what you think! If you would like to work together you can hit me up on my Instagram pagemy Twitter page, leave me a comment with your contact info or shoot me an email at candeeglampr@gmail.com. 

I’m all about building each other up and helping each other reach our goals and dreams! Let’s collaborate instead of compete!

Lots of love,

-CandeeGlam 💋

 

4 thoughts on “First Collab: Kendall Jenner Inspired Makeup Featuring SoGabulous!

      1. I actually haven’t really thought about doing any Halloween looks but it would be fun! I don’t really have experience with Halloween makeup but I might start playing with it (:

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I don’t either when it comes to special effects makeup like spirit gum and liquid latex type stuff but it’s easy enough to come up with Halloween looks using regular makeup 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

